Accepted Kruphixx's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kruphixx

Surprise, surprise, it's that time again. I'd appreciate if staff read the whole "What would you say makes you a suitable candidate?" section before judging the application and me, thank you.

Username:
Kruphixx

Steam32 ID:
STEAM_0:1:88897853

Current playtime on relevant server(s):
VSH - 19d 09:28:09h
FF2 - 65d 01:21:21h

Link to your Sourcebans record:
Bans
Comms

Who gave you permission to apply?
I don't need permission as I'm more than 15 years old and servers I'm applying for are open for applicants.

Server you are applying for:
Panda-Community #05 | VS Saxton Hale
Panda-Community #13 | Freak Fortress 2

General online times & time zone:
Timezone: CET
Online times: Usually 11AM - 1PM every day

Do you have a working microphone?
No.

Previous experience as Admin or Moderator:
I've been an admin here twice, once from November 2021 to July 2022, then from August 2022 to March 2023.

What would you say makes you a suitable candidate?
I believe I was a good admin during my time and and gained respect of many people due to how quickly I was able to handle most gameserver-related and forum-related things such as suggestions, as well as keeping a pretty calm atmosphere on the servers, so I'd like to keep doing that. Both VSH and FF2 can be in a pretty horrible state sometimes due to admins not joining that often. I'm aware that my VSH sessions are pretty bad at the moment, that's mostly because the server is only fully active pretty occasionally and I started joining it again only recently. I'm sure my sessions will improve over time.

What lead to my recent resignation was my dissatisfaction with the state of the servers and burnout that I already talked about with some people. At the time I resigned I was also dealing with some emotional issues but thankfully I'm a lot better now.