Accepted KazKatz Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kazzy

Donator
- Your name and/or nickname
Kaz

- Your age

- Who gave you permission to apply? (applies to applicants under 15 or those who apply for servers not listed in the "Available positions" thread)

- Your Steam32 ID (this is not simply a profile link. Look up what it is and how to get it; simply posting what you think it is makes you seem unprofessional)
STEAM_0:0:83201594

- Your general online times and your timezone
Since School is starting up I get home around 3:30pm (est) up to when ever I go to bed which is normally 1am. On the weekends I can play from 1pm to 1am

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
US Jailbreak

- Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins)
Yes

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I have no experience

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
I have no experience, but can learn relatively fast.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I am active on the server with being on almost everyday. I enforce the rules, I get along with most people on the server. If I were to get admin it would make everybody's life easier.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

360mins ban
720mins ban
1440mins ban
4320mins ban
10080mins ban
permanent ban
(if caught hacking permanent ban)

360mins mute or gag
720mins mute or gag
1440mins mute or gag
4320mins mute or gag
10080mins mute or gag
permanent mute or gag

(Freekill, Teamkill, LR Denial etc)
360mins mute or gag
720mins mute or gag
1440mins mute or gag
4320mins mute or gag
10080mins mute or gag
permanent mute or gag

Mass Freekill(accident)
480min guardban
permanent gaurdban

Mass Freekill(On Purpose)
permanent gaurdban

Currently at 30 days played

HLSTATS