Invalid John Carlton's Admin Application for Dogeball (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

John Carlton

Nickname: John Carlton, (I'd rather not say my real name)

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:155861392

Online Time and TimeZones: Usually on from 16:00 till around 22:00 - 23:00 everyday except weekends in which i usually get on ealrier, this is to UK times. I may however be busy working during the weekdays however i would probably be on later if so.

Do you have a microphone?: Technically yes i do, unfortunatally it is broken and makes an awful noise so i've taken to just
typing instead, still gets the job done.

Times i've used Sourcemod: I know the general stuff like slaying, kicking, banning and gagging. The miscellaneous stuff
like slapping, and pop ups i'm sure i'll find out how to do.

Previous Experience as Admin/Moderator: I have been an admin on a few different games before, including the once popular Terraria server "D&B", reaching #1 on the forums until it was sadly shut down by the owner for personal reasons. I am also a current Super Admin for my personal server "vexatio gaming" that had a Gmod server, which i have been apart of for 3 years now. They're pretty much family at this point.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: I don't play on many Panda servers except Dodgeball which i have grown to love and has become my favourite server on TF2. If a report was being repeated on other servers i wouldn't hesitate to hop in.

What will you do as an admin?: As an admin i would ensure everyone is treated fairly and the same, no matter if they are a friend or not, rules are rules. If the event comes that i am forced to take action, i would first issue a verbal warning in chat, saying
what they have done and how to avoid doing it again. If it happens again i will then issue a slay and another warning, this time
being a kick. If they do it once more depending on the severity of the situation i would give kick or a 30 minute ban. If this