Accepted Jailbreak #17 & Trade #25 Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Husky

Mapper
  • Your name and/or nickname
Husky / ✘♥zannc♥✘

• Your age

• Who gave you permission to apply?
Madact in general
Danny for Trade

• Your Steam32 ID
STEAM_0:0:89807309

• Your general online times and your timezone
Holidays ➢ Will attempt to be online everyday
School Days ➢ 4:30 - 9:00 (maybe more or less)
Greenwich Mean Time Zone (UTC+00:00)

• Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
Jailbreak #17 & Trade #25 ➢ In the case of multiple calls from one server I will try to handle the situation if I have basic knowledge of the rules.

• Do you have a microphone?
I Noot *cough* I do, Yes I have one

• Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
Well I was a Moderator / "admin in training" for a GMOD Community know as KDG for around a year.

• Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
I don't have any type of knowledge of SourceMod currently

• Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I have a pretty good knowledge of the rules and I have had previous experience on how to handle situations. I will also be able to help the server by dealing with rulebreakers when there are no admins available to deal with them

• Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

General Rules

• Chat / Microphone Spam
If the player was spamming in chat / microphone, the player would receive one warning to stop spamming. If the player continues to spam, he will receive punishments in the following order

➢ 120 minutes
➢ 720 minutes
➢ 1440 minutes
➢ 2880 minutes
➢ 4320 minutes
➢ Permanent

• Offensive Language / Insulting