1. Join us on our discord server for fun gaming evenings, discussions, music and much more!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Introduce yourself here so we can get to know you!
    Dismiss Notice

i need help

Discussion in 'Questions' started by Racer911-1, Jan 4, 2018.

?

glitch or scam?

1. its a mistake from valve. fix this

3 vote(s)
    25.0%
  2. i am a stupid trader

9 vote(s)
    75.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Racer911-1

Racer911-1 Trial Gameserver Admin
    Trial Gameserver Admin

Steam:
    so ive been trading for a while until i saw someone selling a festive rocket launcher and i wanted to have it but the weird thing is that i couldnt see the festive image there. it just looked like a normal rocket launcher. but once i did trade that it looked pretty normal
    and the thing is i cant sell it to the trade bots and now i need help what the problem is

2. Cryptic

Cryptic Well-Known Member

That’s just a strange rocket launcher with a $5 festivizer :kappa:

3. Magglet

Magglet Trial Gameserver Admin
    Trial Gameserver Admin Donator