Declined Geronimo's Admin App for Freak Fortress 2 TX (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Geronimo

Capture.PNG

Why can I change this to pending?
--------------------------------------------------------

Finally, I’m applying after everyone been saying too!

Member name

@Geronimo

Your name and/or nickname

Just call me Geronimo.

Your age

12, yes, I’m 12.

Who gave you permission to apply?

Busy Bee @Baka

Your Steam32 ID

STEAM_0:0:146824065

Your general online times and your time zone

-Time Zone: Central Standard Time (CTS)

-School Nights: ~5:00 PM – ~9:30 PM

(School usually isn’t a problem for me)

-Weekends and Summer: ~10:00 AM – ~12:00 AM

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?

The Freak Fortress 2 TX server, and I will if the report hasn’t been grabbed by somebody else for 1 hour or so. I haven't gone to most other servers on Panda, and I'm not that good at the ones I've visited.

Do you have a microphone?

Yes, and I started using it a lot. This also means I don’t use chat often anymore, except for the binds I have. I will sometimes type in chat the warnings I give.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator

I have no genuine experience as a Admin or Moderator.

Do you have experience with administrating with Source Mod?

Unfortunately, no. I can easily pick up on things though.

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?

The Freak Fortress 2 TX server is always being overran by people who break the rules, I’m a very active person on the server and I feel like I can stop all that from occurring.

Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview

-Using a hacking client: Ban, I will contact a Full Game-server Admin for it to be permanent.

-Spamming/Insulting/Foreign Language/Overuse of Caps/Mic-spamming: 3 warnings, then a chat/voice gag for 2,4,6..etc hours.