Accepted [DeathRun] Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mertes

Hello again.

- Your name and/or nickname

Mertes (Joachim) ((iCreepz))

- Your age
Seventeen.

- Your Steam32 ID (this is not simply a profile link. Look up what it is and how to get it; simply posting what you think it is makes you seem unprofessional)
STEAM_0:0:47534861

- Your general online times and your timezone
GMT+2 (Sweden)
I am usually online between 2 PM and 10 PM every weekday on schooldays. Weekends can range a lot, but usually available very often.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
The good old Deathrun. I'm able to go to a server in case of a report, of course. I prefer working very close with DR though.

- Do you have a microphone?
Aye, yes indeed.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
Just under two years ago I used to work as an administrator for Deathrun on THIS very server. Crazy, ain't it? Yeah.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
I had a lot of experience from when I administrated between April and June 2015. I don't
remember everything but it won't take long to learn it all again.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I do believe I am fit for admin due to my sessions and my longetivity with the DR servers.
Reason for me returning lately is because I play a lot more and have seen the recent plummeting of staff members on the DR team (and admins in general). I am starting to play a lot of TF2 now again and I feel like I can provide as much help as possible for a while going forward. During free time I can get sessions that lasts for hours upon hours (you can check out my sessions last summer and take a glance) which I think will assist a lot.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.