[DB] Guide (I guess.) (1 Viewer)

Tolfx

Cause I've been playing db for a quiet a while back in 2014 (even tho it says 2018 but forget that) I've seen some things that others also have seen or experienced. This little guide will help you how to become shi.. I mean super good at db.

Cold hands

Often at least when I play db I get these cold hands and it just makes you slow af. But I found some solutions for that and here are my tricks. First you can find a water source and wash your hands with warm water to warm up the blood in that area tho it will go away by time but that's why you got this thing
1567853463589.png

This little thing will warm you up quiet fast if you do it a lot. I've been doing it now for several months and it makes some kind of difference. If that doesn't work then just do workouts so your fucking heart can pump that blood to your hands. You can also move your shoulders up and down so the blood will flow down more (i tbh dont know if that works my friend told me this and i tbh don't feel anything lol).

Settings

Finding your right setting can be quiet hard, took me some years but then I just found it. If we think about mouse settings then mine looks like this
1567853444501.png
With 1.8k dpi. It depends on person how you play and use your hands I use this settings cause is mostly more comfy for me to play with. Try them out and find your perfect mouse setting.