Accepted Cyptix's admin application for NY trade (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cyptix

Name/Nickname: Cyptix

Steam32 ID: STEAM_1:1:94437458

Online times and timezone: I'm in USA east, I'm usually online on weekends and anywhere after 3 pm on weekdays

Which servers i usually play on and would apply for: I always play on NY trade and i would like to apply admin for that since there's an available position.

Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report? I haven't played on other panda community servers other then mge and NY trade but it would be great to have a visit if i was asked by someone.

Do you have a microphone? No

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I have no admin experience in the past whatsoever so this is my first time applying for admin on a community.

Do you have experience administrating with sourcemod? Yes i know some basic commands such as /kick /ban /mute etc.

Why should we choose you as part of our team?: I'm a very active player on that server i'm on almost everyday sometimes i'm not either I'm busy or just playing something else. I also see that there isn't a lot of admins on that server currently and there has been tons of cheaters and people mic spamming and it's just becoming an issue. I type /calladmin in the chat if there is an cheater on the server but they usually never come so i thought of that there isn't a lot of admins on that server so this is why I'm currently applying.

What i would do as an admin: I would make sure people know the rules and if they break them i would give them an warning of what they're doing wrong and then if they do it again then i'll kick them, If they STILL continue then i'll ban them for the rest of the day. If there is a cheater on the server the first thing i'll do is spectate him and record a demo then after a while i'll perm ban him. If someone is chat/mic spamming i'll warn them first then if they still do it i'll mute/gag them for 30 minutes.