Declined Captain Bomb - Application for VSH#5 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Name/Nickname: Captain Bomb

Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:48413887

Online Times and timezone: Central European Timezone, Online time: 18-22 in Monday-Friday. 10-23 in Saturday-Sunday

Do you have a Microphone?: Yes, but i'm an Introvert, so i'm avoiding that type of communication.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I'm an admin on "PL DM DUEL" -http://pldm.xaa.pl/viewtopic.php?t=21- (My name at the list is Vector Inspector), but server is slowly dying, so i want to move at another server.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: I play mostly on Saxton Hale server - #5.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Yes, i was working with SourceMod as an admin for more than 4 years.

Why should we choose you?: I'm spending most of my playtime on VSH panda server, im trying to be helpfull to other players. I have experience with SourceMod.

What will you do as Admin?: I would follow the 6 tier ban, i would like to help other players if they need's admin's help at the moment

What about a punishment for inappropriate behavior? Well it depends on what player did wrong(Cheating/teamming/insulting/racism - just few examples)

-First Warning by using chat or (for example): sm_csay
-Second Warning - Same as first warning - Chat or sm_csay(if only that command is on the server)
-sm_kick, sm_gag, sm_slay, sm_mute (depends on what player did)
-Ban for 3h
-Ban for 24h
-Perm Ban (Instant perm ban for cheaters)

The amount of dislikes you get are most likely due to the lack of effort in the application. Just gonna help you out a bit if that’s okei for you. Throwing two prev apps from two old VSH admin so you can read them and look at the effort they put in it!