Accepted Callum Admin Application Dodgeball server #4 and #19 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Callum

Name/Nickname:
Callum (real name too, we keep it simple)

Steam32 ID:
STEAM_0:0:42822074

Online Times and time zone:
My time zone is GMT and I'm usually on after 18:00 for a few hours after work but also have the odd day off and play during the week when I can between work and college.

Do you have a Microphone?:
Yeah, I use it a lot.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod:
I was an admin on DMN dodgeball servers years ago, an admin on Duck team dodgeball server (A.K.A WPGC, WPEU, GGGC), I was an owner and admin of Pandemic dodgeball and I am a mod for MTX dodgeball. Unfortunately most of these have disappeared after I took a ~year long hiatus.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?:
I play on dodgeball #4 and #19 only really.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?:
As seen above I have lots of experience using sourcebans and sourcemod but am currently a bit rusty though I doubt it will take long to get back up to stuff.

Why should we choose you?:
I think you should choose me because I have the experience and I know what I'm doing. I don't like the phrase harsh but fair but I think it's close to my style, I'm all for giving second chances but if you muck it up straight away then I have no problem handing out the appropriate punishment. I also feel I know how to handle any other general responsibilities you would throw at me.

What will you do as Admin?