Accepted Application by P N N on server #5 VSH (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

PNN

Donator
- Your name and/or nickname:

Steam name: P N N

- Your age:

I am 20 years old, will be 21 in 2018.

- Your Steam32 ID:

STEAM_0:0:20675622

- Your general online times and your timezone:

My timezone is GMT +1. I am currently in the Norwegian army which takes a lot of time, but I usually have the weekends home and sometimes a few days in the week aswell. It really depends on what we are doing every now and then. In the weekends I am usually online for 4 hours a day.
(I can see that having an admin that can not be online every day will be hard, but I will give this a try since I really enjoy Panda #5 VSH.)

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?

This application is for the #5 VSH server that you have. This is the gamemode ive been playing for the last 3 years, but on different communties. If a server needs an admin to solve any types of problems I would visit the server to try figure things out, but if it is a gamemode ive never played on it would be really hard for me due other rules on server. Therefore, I would appriciate if an admin who knows the rules better than me, engage in those cases.

- Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins)

I do have a microphone. I usually never use it, because it is not that good and I feel like spamming with it. And with a microphone, people do not hear warnings because of music etc.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator

Ive been admin on a community earlier, which does not excist anymore. The name was BlackOut Gaming Community (BoG).

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?

I do have some experience with SourceMod, but it is a few years ago. Will easily learn it again.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?