Declined apollo's admin application yes (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

apollo.

I rarely change my username so you'll always know me as apollo.

STEAM_0:0:104342911

I'm 21 years old

I have 906 hours in Panda 2fort SG

Sourcebans Record

No one gave me permission to apply.

Primary servers + servers you could confidently join in case of a report:
-I'm most often in 2fort but I'm viable to other SG servers if need be.

General time & time zone
-I usually play 12 pm to 4 pm, break after that, then evening 7 pm to 12 - 1 am. Timezone is GMT+8

-I have a working microphone.

-I don't have experience with Sourcemod, but I'm quite willing to learn about it, learning's fun sometimes

-I'm only experienced being an admin/moderator on Discord. I'm quite certain I can moderate a server without having an experience as a game server admin, I'm a tad bit strict but I still warn them first before doing anything.

-I've been playing TF2 for 6/7 years now, I've seen many types of hacks in the past, I can differentiate them from a real player. I've always reported multiple times in this server for the past few months and that I've called admin time and time again when someone is micspamming, using hacks, and/or using of inappropriate language in the chat, going as far as warning people before calling for an admin. I've always reported in other SG servers in the past as well.

I've always been an observant player, so in regards to hackers I'd notice them quite easily if I'm in the server. In terms of voice chat and chat in general, I'll look if it's against the rules and/or get an opinion from another admin before making my decision. My friends will not be an exception to any of these rules.

General degree of my bans if someone has violated the rules too many times:
1 day - 3 days - 1 week - 1 month - permaban
Cheating:
Permaban

Spamming, using of soundboards/playing music, insulting users etc.