Declined Admin Apply for JailBreak #17 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheSpooky531

Donator
#1 NAME:
The Spooky Skeleton YT

#2 Age:

#3 Steam 32 ID:
STEAM_0:1:168736888

#4 Time I normally play and time zone:
At 14:00 to 16:00 in the week.In the weekend from 20:00 to 1:30 in the morning at least. Timezone: Europe,Bulgaria, Sofia.

#5 Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
I wish if I am an admin on the JailBreak #17. If in need I could join other servers in case of reports.

#6 Do you have a microphone?
I do have a microphone.

#7 Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator.
I have never been an admin or moderator

#8 Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
I haven't used it but I have read it and know how to use parts of it

#9 Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
There are none admins on the server but people are still playing. When there is a freekiller/spammer or any guy that breaks the rules there is noone to stop him

#10 Please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

Faking being an admin on the server will be warned twice
after which the player will get banned for some amount of time.(First time for 60 mins, second time for 480 mins,third time for 1440 mins and finally perm ban.)

Offensive language
Warned twice then muted/gaged(First time for 60 mins, second time for 480 mins,third time for 4320 mins, fourth 10080 mins and finally perm mute/gag.)

Chat/Mic spamming
Warned twice then muted/gaged(First time for 60 mins, second time for 480 mins,third time for 4320 mins, fourth 10080 mins and finally perm mute/gag.)

Foreign language
Warned twice then muted/gaged(First time for 60 mins, second time for 480 mins,third time for 1440 mins, fourth 10080 mins and finally perm mute/gag.)

Ghosting