Invalid Admin application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

smokeon

Donator
  • Name/Nickname: Alexander Petri , in-Game i prefer Petri.
  • Online times and timezone: my timezone is CET . I usually play everyday (Mo- Su) from about 14:00 till 1, or 1 am
  • Who gave you permission to apply?: I asked @TekkitFappit and @Zushikikato
  • Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:52495777
  • Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for : I play actually only at the FF2 Server and i want apply for it.
  • Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report: Yes of course i would.
  • Do you have a microphone: Yes, but i usually don't use it .
  • Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: No, i don´t.
  • Do you have experience with administrating with Source Mod: I have no experience with Source Mod, but i will learn it.
  • Why should we choose you to be part of our team: I know most of the staff dosent has a good impression of me, which sadly used to be true. But i´ve Changed. And well known by most of our community members that play even halfway regular. I´m more reasonable, mature and i think that i would be a great addition.
  • Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments:
    • If someone is Spamming Voice or Mic, i Would kick him for about an hour. If he keeps doing that i would gag him (2+ hours).
    • If someone is afk, and not responding after 2-3 rounds i would kick him.
    • If someone is camping as BLU i would warn him for three times and then toggle the timebomb on him.
    • If someone is Ghosting i would warn him just once and then the kick the player and-or gag(2 hours)him.
    • If Anybody is Teaming , i would warn them and if the keep doing that i would slay or maybe Kick them if they have done that before and been warned.