Declined Admin Application: Luigi123 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luigi123

Banned
- Your name and/or nickname: - \/G - Luigi123

- Your age: 17

- Who gave you permission to apply?: Saw that there were some available spots for USA Dodgeball so I feel I can help out!

- Your Steam32 ID: STEAM_0:0:51293707

- Your general online times and your timezone:

1. Monday- Friday 7:30PM CDT - 8:15PM CDT

2. Saturday - Sunday 6:30PM CDT - 7:30PM. CDT

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for?: I’m applying on USA Dodgeball Server.

- Do you have a microphone?: Yes, but i don’t use it a lot.

- Your previous experience as a Admin or Moderator: I was an Admin on Fortress of Gamers for three months and Vgamers for one month. I have Admin experience for Dodgeball.

- Do you have a experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Yes, I have an experience with SourceMod.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?:

Hello,

Before you start reading my reason, I was demoted from admin here for not slaying, identifying stealers and making numerous bans and etc, however I decided to still to play on Dodgeball here and learn how to identify stealers and blockers, I have improved because of this and was contacting Asuna because of the stealers and I wish to be back on the team because of my improvement.

My name is Luigi123, I have a steam level of 10. I am a fellow member of Panda Community. I joined Panda on May 01, 2015. When I first came to an Panda server, I happen to enjoy and also wanting to play it over and over. USA Dodgeball was the server I liked the most and I also go on it a lot, mostly everyday.