Invalid Admin Application from Salt Farm™ | Flex Master™ (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Coal

Member Name Salt Farm™ | Flex Master™

Whats your name and/or nickname?
Gelo C

How old are you?

Who, if anyone, gave you permission to apply?
N/A

What is your Steam ID 32?
STEAM_0:1:156990674

What are your general online times and your timezone?
Eastern Standard time zone.
3 PM - 11 PM weekdays
10AM- 10 PM weekends

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for?
Server Name : Panda- Community .com NY | Jailbreak
Sever IP Adress: 70.42.74.221:27015

Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
Yes

Do you have a microphone?
Yes

Do you have any previous experience as admin or moderator? (if so, tell us more about it)
I was a admin for my friend's Mario Kart sever until it shut down I was technically the co- founder. I got on when an admin was called and helped resolve issues. Whether it be mic spammers, hackers or people just flat out annoying. I mostly issued temporary bans to those who fell under the categories.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
Yes

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I am patient, kind, I love to keep the community safe, fair, and most of all playful. I want to enforce rules people don't understand. I have read all of the rules for jailbreak and want to make sure they aren't accidentally or purposely broken. I have seen too much and I want to step up to put an end to all of it.

Briefly explain how you'll do your duty as an admin? (tell us about your policies, punishments, etc.)
If I saw a micspammer I would mute/ gag them
If I saw a freekiller I would keep them off of blue
If I saw scammers or hackers I would ban them until further notice
If I would never take someone side over others I would investigate first and never jump to conclusions

Im really excited to play on the severs even if I'm not an admin I just want the severs to get cleaned up