Invalid Admin Application from Pootis The Hoovy (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pootis The Hoovy

Member Name Pootis The Hoovy

Whats your name and/or nickname?
pootis

How old are you?

Who, if anyone, gave you permission to apply?
no one gave me permission to apply

What is your Steam ID 32?
http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198288502814/

What are your general online times and your timezone?
Panda-Community.com NY jailbreak also i be on random times also my timezone is Greenwich Mean Time Zone

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for?
jailbreak

Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
Yes

Do you have a microphone?
Yes

Do you have any previous experience as admin or moderator? (if so, tell us more about it)
i have no previous experiences as a admin or moderator

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
No

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
you should choose me because you have few admins for some servers like deathrun and jailbreak and since there are few admins to ban or gag misbehaving players

Briefly explain how you'll do your duty as an admin? (tell us about your policies, punishments, etc.)
i will join a server if i must to ban or gag a misbehaving player and i will be loyal to all players and will follow all of the rules and will not gag or ban anyone without a good reason

if you have read this application i hope you have a great day or night

Reactions: ♦Na'Vi OrangeG♦
You were supposed to talk about punishments like lengths and different situations for different rules broken. Also that's not your steam id, that's your profile link. The actual application looks very short and don't really see much effort in it don't you agree? You ought to add more

Member Name Pootis The Hoovy

Whats your name and/or nickname?
pootis

How old are you?

Who, if anyone, gave you permission to apply?
no one gave me permission to apply

What is your Steam ID 32?