Declined Admin Application from Mike2 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike2

Member Name Mike2

Whats your name and/or nickname?
Michael Dolan (Mike)

How old are you?

Who, if anyone, gave you permission to apply?
None

What is your Steam ID 32?
STEAM_0:0:62492920

What are your general online times and your timezone?
GMT 15:00 - 01:00

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for?
Panda-Community.com #17 | Jailbreak

Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
Yes

Do you have a microphone?
Yes

Do you have any previous experience as admin or moderator? (if so, tell us more about it)
Yes, Gmod server in TTT ( trouble in terrorist town ) I was a admin for a old server where I handled with RDM (Random Death Match) reports and keeping order on the server while at the same time having fun makinf sure people coming on the server have a enjoyable experience while playing. Heres the old steam group for the server ( http://steamcommunity.com/groups/OrdinaryTTT ), reason why I am not an admin now was due to server shutting down.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
Yes

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
Having me as part of the Panda Community staff would allow for another player to keep a look out for any behavior what would harm the servers reputation and also I know how to important to have an admin on standby for a rule heavy gamemode such as jailbreak as freekilling is a huge deal and ruins the point of the game mode.

Briefly explain how you'll do your duty as an admin? (tell us about your policies, punishments, etc.)
Policies: when a call would appear, i would take a look what the call was and join the server/have a look at the infomation such as kill feeds, look if they are continuing the malicious behavior.

Punishments: Freekilling can be seen as a temp guard ban but is mass freekilling happens, a full guard ban will be accessed.