Declined Admin Application from Dragon (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dragon

Member Name Dragon

Whats your name and/or nickname?
dragon

How old are you?

Who, if anyone, gave you permission to apply?

What is your Steam ID 32?
STEAM_0:1:192328022

What are your general online times and your timezone?
UTC +2 CEST Central European Summer Time

mostly weekends and holdiays
around 12 oclock sometimes 7 in the mornig sometimes 10 in the evening
im a trader and this is a server im mostly on for non unusual trading

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for?
trade 25

Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
Yes

Do you have a microphone?
Yes

Do you have any previous experience as admin or moderator? (if so, tell us more about it)
no sorry
first time in tf2
was a csgosource admin on a jailbrake server but it was a long time ago

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
No

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
well there isnt a must reason to do so,
but you seem to be needing staff and a person who has done something like that before is a better choice than a person who hasnt, as a last resort there is no exeact reason not to take me either, ive followed all the rules i know there are

Briefly explain how you'll do your duty as an admin? (tell us about your policies, punishments, etc.)
well everyone gets a chance
i try not being harsh, usualy a mute will suffice
cheaters get a ban
dispencerblocking gets a warning then a kick the a short ban

im applaying since there is mostly always a rulebreaker on trade25 when i join so i want to make my and other player experience better

Please use the trade chat whenever you feel like trading (by pressing /t and typing the message regarding your offer).
There is no trade chat on the server.