Invalid Admin application for #05 versus saxton hale by Syntex (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Syntex

- Your name and/or nickname
Nickname: Syntex

- Your age
I am 20 years old.

- Who gave you permission to apply?
I don't need a permission, since im older than 15 and you're looking for an admin on #05 VS Saxton Hale.

- Your Steam32 ID
STEAM_0:1:435829501

- Your general online times and your timezone
My timezone: UTC +1
My activity: Difficult to say because my work is pretty flexible, but most of the time I'm online around 17:00 pm to 01:00 am on weekdays.
On weekends/off days im online between 13:00 pm to 01:00 am.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
I am usually playing on VSH #05 and that's were i wish to apply. Yes i would.

- Do you have a microphone?
Yes

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I was an admin for about 6 months on a popular counter strike server.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
The counter strike server had sourcemods so yes.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I play on panda now for over 4,5 years. Of course with some pauses and yes i broke rules in the past im not gonna hide it.
But i took a long break and grow up and my toxicity decreased massively in the past years.
I would not have made this application without a long conversation with Matth beforehand.
I believe that i could be a good and fair admin now and i suppose matth thinks the same.
I am also friends with almost all regulars. It doesn't effect my fairness tho.
I believe im a very fair person and every rule breaker gets treat the same.
Also there are currently not that many admins and often if i play, people insult others or spam etc.
I think if i get admin i could handle that.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.