Declined Admin Application Dodgeball (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
-Name: Zach or Gramps

-I am 21

-[U:1:229920598]

-Central US itme. and online from about 3:20 P.M - 10:00 P.M All week.

-I play on the Dodgeball servers, and I wish to administrate the Dodgeball servers, but I will go to the other servers if I am needed.

-Yes

-I do have experience with modderating I am a current admin in a server called Grimmfortress, and a modderator of a trade server.

-Both of the servers I modderate use SourceMod.

-I am on usually on from 3-10 and I mainly spend my time in the server already, and if I am needed on any other of the servers.

-I would enforce the rules that are set but still allow people to enjoy and have a good time while being in the server, I would warn the players if they are breaking the rules and after warning I would take the necessary actions to wich rule they were breaking. But overall I try too be a fun staff member but still do my job too make the servers more enjoyable.

Last edited by a moderator:
Spooky has passed all the requirements.

Setting this app as Pending.

@Cryptic @YourBiggestFan @Pricholas @Nanix @Squall

Please give a feedback on this app. You have aleast 1 week.

Also, I have a question from you.

• On your app, you say you're 17 years old, but why does it says your 21 years old on your forum profile.

Last edited:
As of now, I'm going to opt out of rating, 'cause I have no idea who this person is. However, I'd like to address the following:
  • Your sessions are weak.
    • In the passed week, April 27th - May 3rd, you've accumulated only 1.5 hours of playtime.
  • Your chatlog is poor.
    • It's 95% binds, with one incident of calling another individual a "cunt".
  • Your application is rushed, with minimum effort put into it.