Declined Addster's NYJB Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Addster

Donator
- Your name and/or nickname
The name's Adam, but I go by Addster.

- Your age
I'm 15.

- Who gave you permission to apply?
As of now, NYJB is open.

- Your Steam32 ID
STEAM_0:1:420043634

- Your general online times and your timezone
Due to quarantine, I can be online from 10 AM to 1 AM EST.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
The server I usually play on is NY Jailbreak, which is the one I am wishing to apply for. Other servers I play on are #11 Surf, NY Trade, NY MGE, and #05 VSH. I would definitely visit other servers if help is needed or there is a report.

- Do you have a microphone?
Yes, I have a microphone.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I have had no previous admin experience.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
I have no experience with SourceMod but know what most of the commands are.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I started playing on Panda's jailbreak server two years ago and have gathered a very great understanding of the gamemode since then. I know the rules greatly and have gained lots of experience from the game itself. Tending to play daily, I try my best to interact positively with other players and enforce rules even as a regular. My playtime ranges and, if accepted, can respond to calls at almost any time on my schedule. A year ago, I would say me being admin would've been a terrible idea, as I was very immature and definitely not fit for the position. After all this time, however, I can safely say I have matured considerably and know better not to make stupid decisions. I was told by numerous regulars and others to apply and I've finally decided myself. I love playing on Panda servers and want to keep them fun to play on and safe from rulebreakers.