Invalid . (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Username: Brightside IGN , real name is diavolo

Steam ID: 76561199104918092

Current playtime on server(s): More than 72 hours (3 days)

Link to your sourceban record: only 3

Who gave you permission to apply: No one because i am 19

Server your applying to:Deathrun #09

General online times and timezone: 10 am-9 pm , GMT +2

Do you have a working microphone: No

Previous experience as Admin or Moderator: No i have no experience as Admin or Moderator

What would you say makes you a suitable candidate: Well i had experience on dr #09 in its maps i saw some admins slapping sometimes gagging or kicking and i thought it would be nice if i were a admin i like helping people and being a admin must be cool to you Madact as i am guessing.

Finally please briefly explain how you would do your job e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

After seing a rule breaker i would warn them first but if they won't stop i would give them a punishment.

Racism,toxic and micspam,chatspam will be given gag or mute in the following time:

1. 720 minutes | 12h
2. 1440 minutes | 24h
3. 4320 minutes | 3d
4. 10080 minutes | 7d
5. 43200 minutes | 30d
6. 99999 minutes | Asking a full admin for perma gag/mute

Delaying,exploiting,favouring will be given ban with the following time:

1. 720 minutes | 12h
2. 1440 minutes | 24 h
3. 4320 minutes | 3d
4. 10080 minutes | 7d
5. 43200 minutes | 30d
6. 99999 minutes | Asking a full admin for perma ban

Inappropriate sprays/objectors

Rulebreaker will be warned for their inappropriate sprays or objectors and going to be asked to change their weapon. If they refuse to do it or ignore it i will kick them and ask them again to change the weapon or spray ( And if possible remove the spray). If the rulebreaker keep spraying the same spray i will issue a sprayban.

Cheating

I will always punish a cheater for 99999 minutes and ask a full admin for perma ban.