Accepted #23 & #7 MGE Admin App (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pixxi0us

Hey!

Username
Pixxi0us

Steam32 ID
STEAM_0:0:85980395

Your age

Current playtime on relevant server(s)

Link to your Sourcebans record
Source ban record

(If relevant) Who gave you permission to apply?
n/a

Server to are applying for:
#23 and #07

General online times & time zone:
GMT+1. Currently online during mid/late afternoon onwards!

Do you have a working microphone?
Yes!

Previous experience as Admin or Moderator:
Im currently an admin of Mannco.Store, Mannco.trade and Validmy.ID! There I am responsible for user support, staff applications, giveaways and resolve internal issues between staff.
I have also owned and managed a competitive mix discord server where I was handling reports of player abuse, griefing, and a few of people cheating although, those were rare!

What would you say makes you a suitable candidate?
First of all I will just present myself considering I was never much active on this forums page though, that will change as I am now a lot more active here and playing as well.